whoa, wait. walmart? // activewear

From a very young age, we learned the value of hunting for good deals on cute things.

I should preface this post by saying I own a (yes, ONE) pair of Lululemon yoga pants.  I love them.  They feel like heaven.  They actually make me happy. I feel like I look like a million damn dollars in them.  Having said that, I can’t afford to keep buying them.  I don’t have many friends who can afford that amazingly-wonderful luxury.

What I can easily justify is spending $11-$12 on Danskin Now yoga pants. Thank you, Walmart.  I own both of these pairs of pants and love wearing them to yoga.  I don’t own this top, but how cute is it? For $5.96 I might need to pick it up soon…

Screen shot 2013-06-07 at 6.00.51 PM Screen shot 2013-06-07 at 6.00.02 PM Screen shot 2013-06-07 at 6.01.57 PM

Happy hunting at Walmart. xoxo.

2 thoughts on “whoa, wait. walmart? // activewear

Leave a Reply

